Board of Management


Chairperson: Jan Nilsen

Vice Chairpersons: Jenny Friend

Secretary: Lesley Cumming

Treasurer: Doug Cumming

Public Officer: Denise Makin


  • Jenny Bell
  • Tom Dowling
  • Dawn McKay
  • Bev Donges 


 Our board is a volunteer Board of Management, which is responsible for the governance of the service. This is achieved through the following areas of focus:

  • Effective & Efficient Management
  • Organisational Performance
  • Financial Management
  • Legal Management
  • Policy and Procedure Management
  • Business Planning (emergency response/continuity)